Reblog: I left my heart in Wellington

Just found My Big Geek Adventure. Great post highlighting the best of Wellington. I’d also add the vibrant culinary scene. With only a month left in this cool capital, I know I’ll yearn to come back.

Harbour heart

 

My Big Geek Adventure

Sometimes you visit a place that steals your heart.  Sometimes you visit a place that creates memories that live with you forever.  Sometimes you visit a place that just…….fits.

View original post 618 more words

2 thoughts on “Reblog: I left my heart in Wellington

  1. Hi Lucy and Rob, jousting thinking about you and it all draws to a close. take care and love to your parents. so glad to have been able to catch up. Jeanine and Tim

    • Thank you both – and thanks for following our NZ adventure. We’ve had a fantastic time and it’ll be hard to leave. Yep, it was great to catch up. Hopefully we’ll be back at some point or maybe see you in the UK. L&R x

Leave a Reply

